Telefonliste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Hauptbereitschaft 0171 38 09 857  
Augustin 089 85708-18 1.7a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: augustin@wuermtal-zv.de   augustin@wuermtal-zv.de 
Bachl 089 85708-35 1.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bachl@wuermtal-zv.de   bachl@wuermtal-zv.de 
Binder 089 85708-16 E 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: binder@wuermtal-zv.de   binder@wuermtal-zv.de 
Cruchten 089 85708-29 1.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cruchten@wuermtal-zv.de   cruchten@wuermtal-zv.de 
Feldt 089 85708-39 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: feldt@wuermtal-zv.de   feldt@wuermtal-zv.de 
Giessner 089 85708-27 1.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: giessner@wuermtal-zv.de   giessner@wuermtal-zv.de 
Gruber 089 85708-15 2.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gruber@wuermtal-zv.de   gruber@wuermtal-zv.de 
Hartenberger 089 85708-31 2.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hartenberger@wuermtal-zv.de   hartenberger@wuermtal-zv.de 
Hörlein 089 85708-38 1.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hoerlein@wuermtal-zv.de   hoerlein@wuermtal-zv.de 
Hugo 089 85708-44 1.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hugo@wuermtal-zv.de   hugo@wuermtal-zv.de 
Knobloch 089 85708-47 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knobloch@wuermtal-zv.de   knobloch@wuermtal-zv.de 
Kocher 089 85708-28 1.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kocher@wuermtal-zv.de   kocher@wuermtal-zv.de 
Krüger 089 85708-18 1.9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krueger@wuermtal-zv.de   krueger@wuermtal-zv.de 
Lugmair 089 85708-14 2.8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lugmair@wuermtal-zv.de   lugmair@wuermtal-zv.de 
Matschke 089 85708-26 2.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matschke@wuermtal-zv.de   matschke@wuermtal-zv.de 
Meindl 089 85708-42 E 13a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meindl@wuermtal-zv.de   meindl@wuermtal-zv.de 
Miehs 089 85708-36 E 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: miehs@wuermtal-zv.de   miehs@wuermtal-zv.de 
Mittermayr 089 85708-13 2.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittermayr@wuermtal-zv.de   mittermayr@wuermtal-zv.de 
Mühlmann 089 85708-12 2.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: muehlmann@wuermtal-zv.de   muehlmann@wuermtal-zv.de 
Ostermeier 089 85708-21 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ostermeier@wuermtal-zv.de   ostermeier@wuermtal-zv.de 
Rebele 089 85708-19 2.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rebele@wuermtal-zv.de   rebele@wuermtal-zv.de 
Rosmanit 089 85708-30 1.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rosmanit@wuermtal-zv.de   rosmanit@wuermtal-zv.de 
Rüger 089 85708-51 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rueger@wuermtal-zv.de   rueger@wuermtal-zv.de 
Stubbe 089 85708-37 E 7a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stubbe@wuermtal-zv.de   stubbe@wuermtal-zv.de 
Wannenwetsch 089 85708-43 2.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wannenwetsch@wuermtal-zv.de   wannenwetsch@wuermtal-zv.de 

Drucken